Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Ewert

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Ewert

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Nay

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love the employees at State Farm Holly works hard at helping us out all the time ! And is always friendly. You can’t go wrong with people that care and treat you right !"

Donna Halling

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for so many years that we're not even sure when we started. Well over 20 years. We have all our coverage with them....vehicles, house, trailers, boats and motors, atvs, jewelry and extra liability. Holly B. is always quick to help us and very enjoyable to work with. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for so many years of reliable, expert service."

Heather Walters

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company around!! Whenever I have any questions at all, Samantha has always taken care of all my needs as soon as she can!"

Hope Dial

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with this office! John Arens is so helpful and such a true rockstar. If you need anything insurance I highly recommend contacting this office."

Aaron Fowler

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I just bought a house for the first time this summer and it can be stressful navigating all the insurance policies. When we called Sam she made it very simple to understand and choose the right policies. Whenever we have questions about insurance we make sure to call her first."

Shanea Curtin

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and professional staff! Samantha is great!"

Taylor Bolssen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holly B helped set me up with Renters Insurance for my lease. Would highly recommend working with her as she kindly answered all my questions!"

Alivia Heller

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the opportunity to work with Holly B and she was able to walk me through several policies: auto, renters, and article insurance! Great experience and would go back to work with Holly B!"

travis burce

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience! Kevin and his staff are prompt and professional. Thank you for working with me."

C Colden

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha is a wealth of knowledge. She listens carefully to my needs so she can respond and suggest. She is willing and able to explain coverage in layman's terms so I can fully understand the importance of my coverage and how it works. I am in great hands with State Farm and Samantha."

Kendal Fowler

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samantha was very knowledgeable and patient in answering all of our questions. She gave us great information on what policies we needed for our new home."

Bryce Luehmann

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and top notch office staff!"

spanky carroll

June 24, 2022

2  out of  5
"I would lose alot of Money."

Aaron Johnson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with SF for over a decade, Kevin has always done well for me. It is nice knowing that I can call or email and get a response right away."

1988 Arens

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with John A and I had the greatest experience I have ever had at a State Farm Agency. He was incredible from start to finish. I would recommend him to anyone."

Brandon Hirsch

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Kevin this morning. He is helping take care of a mutual client and based on my brief interaction with him, I know they are in good hands! If any more of my customers find themselves in his area, I will definitely be sending them his way."

Gary Langerud

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff."

Emily Ulrich

September 5, 2021

2  out of  5
"Called on behalf of my father (who is now deceased and had a terminal disease that left him unable to communicate) to try and make changes to his policy. Lady on phone was extremely rude and not empathetic to the situation. Very short. Had to call again and got the same treatment. When we left his company, he didn’t even try to retain me or apologize. Customer service is not great. I hope they do better. We have since moved to a different agency in Winona, where he is actually caring and customer service is better."

Billy Gensmer

November 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"I had state farm insurance for well over 20 years. Good credit, no accidents, no tickets, and 1 claim for hail damage throughout all that time. The past 10 years, my rates kept going up with no explanation. I kept getting the same lame-brained excuse from State Farm about "doing their best to remain competitive." My policy is now nearly 30 dollars a month cheaper, after using a broker that truly searched and found me the best rate at a smaller company. For nearly the exact same coverage. From a much smaller, Minnesota based insurance company that has been in business since the 1920s. I advise everyone else to leave the large insurance companies and do the same thing. They are all the same, nothing but crooks. "...more people choose State Farm", simply because it's what they see on TV. Those same people are also uninformed and being ripped off."

Sherry Mehren

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgable, friendly, trustworthy and he updates with you annually. Checks for updates. Best agent we've ever had."

Latanya Lee-King

August 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, and I highly recommend."

Glen Hopp

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 50 years with investments and insurance. Kevin is very professional and knowledgeable. He has been very helpful with all our needs. We would highly recommend Kevin Ewert State Farm Insurance to everyone for their insurance needs."

Kayla Gay

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and quick to respond to any questions or concerns! My husband and I have saved so much on our insurance by using StateFarm."

Dee Dee Bangs

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Sam who helped us she great. I would recommend State Farm"

STACY EIDE

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have very good customer service with Kevin and staff. I've been with them for 3 to 4 years now, and Kevin saved me at the time 1,000 a year on my insurance. Home and 3 cars at the time as my teenager was on my policy. They are all ways very friendly and nice when I speak with them. I'm a happy customer."